Our Branch Offices

Our branch offices have spread in several major cities in Indonesia, with our head office located in Jakarta and warehouse or workshop located in Bogor.

Semarang

Address :
Jl. Ganesha Tengah I No. 146 RT 03/04 Kelurahan Pedurungan Tengah Kecamatan Pedurungan, Telp/Fax (024) 671 2963 email: semarang@icwn.co.id
Phone : (024) 671 2963
E-mail : semarang@icwn.co.id

Surabaya

Address :

Jl. Raya Darmo Permai Timur No. 19Q (Depan Gereja Surabaya) Telp/Fax (031) 7320 357 / 7320 359 email: surabaya@icwn.co.id


Phone : (031) 7320 357
Fax : (031) 7320 359
E-mail : surabaya@icwn.co.id
Skype : surabaya.icwn

Indramayu

Address :
Komplek Shapire Regency B5 No. 21 Yos Sudarso, Kelurahan Margadadi - Indramayu 45211,  Telp/Fax (0234) 5278771 / 274 021 email: balongan@icwn.co.id
Phone : (0234) 5278771
Fax : (0234) 274 021
E-mail : balongan@icwn.co.id
Skype : balongan-icwn

Palembang

Address :
Jl. MP Mangkunegara Villa Tanjung Harapan Blok E No. 5, Kenten - Palembang, Telp/Fax (0711) 821 569 email: palembang@icwn.co.id
Phone : (0711) 821 569
E-mail : palembang@icwn.co.id
Skype : palembang.icwn

Cilacap

Address :
Jl. Galunggung No. 12, Telp/Fax (0282) 535 348 email: cilacap@icwn.co.id
Phone : (0282) 535 348
E-mail : cilacap@icwn.co.id

Balikpapan

Address :

Jl. Ruhui Rahayu Blok D1/No. 4 Gunung Bahagia

Telp/Fax (0542) 720 2446

email: balikpapan@icwn.co.id


Phone : (0542) 720 2446
E-mail : balikpapan@icwn.co.id
Skype : balikpapan-icwn

Jakarta

Address :
Jl. Perintis Kemerdekaan, Komplek Pertokoan Pulomas Blok VI No.1 Pulogadung, Jakarta Timur 13260
Phone : 021-4786 7158
Fax : 021-4786 7159, 47882686
E-mail : jakarta@icwn.co.id
Skype : jakarta.icwn

Cilegon

Address :
Komplek Nusa Raya II Resident Blok S No. 8, Serdang - Cilegon Timur, email: info@icwn.co.id
E-mail : info@icwn.co.id

Pekanbaru
Solo
Lampung

Address :
Jl. Durian 1 no. 16 A Kel. Durian paying – Tanjung karang pusat - Bandar lampung
E-mail : info@icwn.co.id

Head Office :
Graha ICWN
Jalan Perintis Kemerdekaan Komplek Pertokoan Pulomas
Blok VI / No. 1 & 9-11 Jakarta Timur 13210
Phone    (+62-21) 4786 7158
Fax        (
+62-21) 4786 7159
E-mail    info@icwn.co.id

Warehouse and Workshop:
Jalan Tapos No. 11 Cibinong - Bogor, Jawa Barat
Phone or Fax. (+62-21) 8760942, 87904991